Elected Officer

Position

Contact

Term

Christopher Atchison Executive Director University of Cincinnati
511E Teachers-Dyer Complex
P.O. Box 210022
Cincinnati, OH  45221
513.556.3613
christopher.atchison@uc.edu 
2016-2018
Gretchen Miller Executive Secretary Wake Tech Community College – Main Campus
Natural Sciences Department
9101 Fayetteville Road
Raleigh, NC 27603
919.866.5598
glmiller@waketech.edu
2016-2017#
Jim Bruner Director of Marketing and Promotion The Partnership for Anthropology, Science & Technology Foundation (PAST)
1003 Kinnear Road
Columbus, OH 43213
614.340.3328 O
614.542.7427 M
jim.bruner@gmail.com
2016-2018
Brett Gilley Director of Membership
and Community Engagement
University of British Columbia
Department of Earth, Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
EOS-South 361
Vancouver, BC, Canada  V6T 1Z4
604.822.2138
bgilley@eos.ubc.ca
2016-2018
Jack Reed Chief Technology Officer Stanford University
Digital Library Systems & Services
560 Escondido Mall
Stanford, CA 94305
650.454.7398
pjreed@stanford.edu
2016-2018
Alison Jolley Executive Counselor University of Canterbury
Department of Geological Sciences
Private Bag 4800
Ilam, Christchurch, New Zealand 8140
64.22192.1660
alison.jolley@pg.canterbury.ac.nz
2015-2017
Robert Stern Executive Counselor University of Texas at Dallas
Department of Geosciences
Mail Station ROC21
800 W. Campbell Rd.
Richardson, TX 75080
214.284.4701
rjstern@utdallas.edu
2015-2017
Anita Marshall Executive Counselor University of South Florida
School of Geosciences
4202 E. Fowler Ave., NES 107
Tampa, FL 33620
amarshall3@mail.usf.edu
2016-2018
Jacqueline Houghton Executive Counselor University of Leeds (UK)
School of Earth and Environment
Leeds, UK
J.Houghton@leeds.ac.uk
2016-2018
Sean Thatcher Chairman,
IAGD Student Community
Department of Earth and Ocean Sciences
The City University of New York
College of Staten Island
2800 Victory Blvd.
Staten Island, NY, 10314
sean.thatcher@cix.csi.cuny.edu
2016-2018
vacant Director of Development

# Temporary appointment

 

Past Executive Committee Members:

Alison Stokes            Executive Counselor       2014-2016
Wendi J.W. Williams  Executive Counselor       2014-2016
Kristie Bradford         Executive Secretary         2013-2016*
Gretchen Miller          Executive Counselor       2013-2015
Caitlin Callahan         Executive Counselor       2013-2015
Gina Applebee           Executive Counselor       2013-2014*
Anthony Feig             Executive Counselor       2013-2014*
Kathleen Nicoll          Director of Development 2013-2014*

*Began term upon the formation of the Executive Committee, January, 2013.